Men Tsee-Khang Branches

HIMACHAL PRADESH

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Gangchen Kyishong
P.O. Dharamsala
Distt. Kangra
Himachal Pradesh - 176 215
Tel:  01892 307068 / 307069 / 223222
Email ID: gangkyi@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Yeshi Khando
Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Branch Clinic
P.O. Mcleod Ganj / Dharamsala
Distt. Kangra
Himachacl Pradesh - 176 219
Tel:  01892 221484
Email ID: mcleod@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Yeshi Dorjee
Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Block no. 18/A, No. 96/97
Main Road, Kusumpti
Shimla - 171 009
Tel:  0177 2624504
Email ID: shimla@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr Jampa Wangmo
Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Middle Bakrota
P.O. Dalhousie, Distt. Chamba
Himachal Pradesh - 176 304
Tel:  01899 240814
Email ID: dalhousie@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Tsering Choezom

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Bhuppur
Paonta Sahib, Distt. Sirmour
Himachal Pradesh - 173 025
Tel:  01704 223547
Email ID: poanta@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Tenzin Lhanze
Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Near Gonpa Road
P.O. Manali, Distt. Kullu
Himachal Pradesh-175 131
Tel:  01902 251189
Email ID: manali@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Tenzin Tsomo
Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Bir / Chowgan, Distt. Kangra
Himachal Pradesh - 176 077
Tel:  01894 268370
Email ID: bir@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Dechen Choedon

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Jispa, Tehsil : Keylong
Distt. Lahual & Spiti
Himachal Pradesh - 175 132
Tel:  01900-233205
Email ID: jispa@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Ngawang Choedak
Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
C/O Tabo Ancient Monastery
Teh : Spiti, V.P.O.  Tabo
Distt. Lahaul & Spiti
Himachal Pradesh - 172 113
Email ID:tabo@men-tsee-khang.org
Men-Tsee-Khang
Tibetan Medical & Astro.Institute
c/o Retired Staff Quarter, Tibetan Colony
P.O. Chauntra, Distt. Mandi
Himachal Pradesh- 175032
Email ID: chauntra@men-tsee-khang.org
Rewalsar Clinic closed from 31st Jan 2013